Latest Products http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in Gum Rosin http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/gum-rosin.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in the manufacturing of Phenyle, paints, colour pigment, petroleum, fortified rosin, neutral rosin, ink, oil and rubber, the Gum Rosin, which we offer, is known for its excellent quality. Citronella Oil http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/citronella-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used as fragrances in perfumes, the Citronella Oil has insect-repellent properties and hence, is used in several mosquito repellent creams. We are standing amongst the dependable Suppliers of the Citronella Oil from Vapi (Gujarat). Pine Oil http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/pine-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in white phenyl, paints and in several textile related applications, the Pine Oil, which we make available, The Pine Oil is used in aromatherapy and appreciated for its antibacterial nature. Light Creosote Oil http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/light-creosote-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Light Creosote Oil are used for manufacturing disinfectant, wood preservatives and Phenyl among others. We are located amidst the dependable and experienced Suppliers of the Light Creosote Oil from Vapi (Gujarat). Mono Chloro Phenol http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/mono-chloro-phenol.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in the production of phenyle and disinfectants, the Mono Chloro Phenol (m.c.p), which we offer, is sourced from the most reliable vendors and traders in the domain. Terpineol Oil http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/terpineol-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in phenyl, perfumes, cosmetics and various pharmaceuticals products, this Terpineol Oil is properly packed using leak-proof packaging. Sourced from the credible Vendors and Traders in the domain, this Terpineol Oil is priced reasonably by us. Turkey Red Oil http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/turkey-red-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Turkey Red Oil (T.R.O) is used in the production of white Phenyle and in Textile industry as surfactants and wetting agents in the cosmetics. Also, the Turkey Red Oil is used in the production of sugar and ink. We are located amongst the dependable Suppliers of the Turkey Red Oil from all over India. DHM Tops http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/dhm-tops.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the most credible and renowned Vendors and Traders in the domain, the DHM Tops, which we provide, are extensively used in the production of phenyle. Industrial Surfactant http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/industrial-surfactant.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of supplying excellent quality Industrial Surfactant that is widely used for the purpose of making detergents, soaps, shampoo, hand wash, body wash and similar other products. Industrial Surfactant that we offer is free from impurities and appreciated for its effective results. Real Estate Consultant http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/real-estate-consultant.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in a search of reliable Real Estate Consultant in Gujarat, India, then ours is the name you can bank upon! We fulfill the requirements of the clients who require land, residential plot, industrial plot, farm and flat between Valsad to Vapi. Phenyl http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/phenyl.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phenyl is used for cleaning, deodorizing and disinfecting. Phenyl is a mixture of creosote oil with water and soap. It is mostly used in homes, hospitals, offices, railway stations, and other such places. PCM Tops http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/pcm-tops.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly acclaimed manufacturers, exporters and suppliers, based in Gujarat, India. We are engaged in offering PCM Tops. This product has a strong fragrance and it is used to scent air fresheners, soaps, detergents, phenyl and other of cleaning agents. Pine Pitch http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/pine-pitch.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Pitch is one of the best glue that we obtain naturally from pine tree. It is used as a wood preservative for waterproofing boot seams, canoes and containers. It is also used in weatherproofing ropes. Reclaim Rubber http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/reclaim-rubber.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reclaimed rubber is cured by treating waste rubber products like tyres, tubes and other rubber scrap. The waste rubber products are treated by applying heat and chemical agents. Naphthalene Powder http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/naphthalene-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Naphthalene Powder which are produced under the strict guidance of our skilled professionals. Naphthalene is used in production of pthalic anhydride, azo dyes, insecticides and other agrichemical products. Pine Tar http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/pine-tar.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Tar is obtained from high temperature carbonization of pine wood. It is a sticky material. The wood rapidly decomposes by applying heat and pressure resulting in charcoal and tar. Black Phenyl http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/black-phenyl.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Black Phenyl to our clients. Black phenyl is a highly concentrated solution which turns white when diluted with water. A small quantity is needed to be mixed with water for cleaning purpose. White Phenyl http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/white-phenyl.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality White Phenyl for your cleaning purposes. White phenyl is milder than the black one but both have similar effect. It thoroughly kills germs and bacteria and disinfects the place. Triacetin http://www.pineoilgumrosin.in/triacetin.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Gujarat(India) based organization involved in offering high quality products to the clients. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Triacetin.